Contact us

Contact

BIG APPLE ACADEMY – Elementary & Junior High School (3-8 Grades)

Big-Apple-Map-I

2937 86th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11223

Phone: (718) 333-0300

 

 

 

 

 

BIG APPLE ACADEMY – Elementary School (K-2 Grades)

Big-Apple-Map-II

03 Lake Street, Brooklyn, NY 11223

Phone: (718) 333-1099

 

 

 

 

 

E-MAILS:

 

General info@bigappleacademy.com
Financial Office finance@bigappleacademy.com
Transportation Office transport@bigappleacademy.com

DEPARTMENTS

 

Math Department math@bigappleacademy.com
Science Department science@bigappleacademy.com
Social Studies Department socialstudies@bigappleacademy.com
English Language Department english@bigappleacademy.com
Russian Language Department russian@bigappleacademy.com
Computer Science Department computerscience@bigappleacademy.com
Physical Education Department physicaleducation@bigappleacademy.com
Art Department art@bigappleacademy.com
Swimming Department swimming@bigappleacademy.com

For job inquiries, please call (718) 333-0300 or send your resume to info@bigappleacademy.com


RSS